Acasă » Fun » No coffee (Puci version)

No coffee (Puci version)

Last night I had a wonderful time with this lovely lady. We spent it all playing and cuddling. How time flies when you’re having fun!

When the night was over and the lady left, I went to bed. It was time for a nap.

I woke up this morning. I was in dire need for a strong coffee, to put me back on my paws.

Went in the kitchen to look for it.

What do you mean there’s no coffee?

How could you do this to me? I am so disappointed of you!

I am punishing you by taking over your laptop! Now go!

7 gânduri despre „No coffee (Puci version)

  1. offtopic: iti da voie Puci sa actualizezi linku’ in blogroll pana una-alta? :D sau inca nu i-o trecut supararea de la cafeaua lipsa? :P

  2. In dimineata asta m-am trezit cu o dilema: de ce il cheama pe motanul vostru Puci? Dintr-o prea mare jena? Din acelasi motiv pentru care pe Bula il cheama Bula…?

Lasă un răspuns

