Random Ramblings

=Coctail de obsesii si angoase=

No Mercy

pe August 28, 2009

For My Health. Yeah, this is definitely this summer’s greatest hit. I’m so glad it’s over.

Kids, what have we learned today?
How to become immune to energy drinks.

I live in a different time zone. So I’ve been told. (actually I’m secretly training for moving to LA, in a  not nearby future, so I can easily stalk somebody)

I can’t distinguish between healthy and bad eating habbits.

A pack a day takes your breath away. Literally!

Good night! Oh, wait, it’s good morning! Is it?

One response to “No Mercy

  1. Sallusykast spune:

    Truthful words, some true words dude. You made my day!!

Lasă un răspuns

