Random Ramblings

=Coctail de obsesii si angoase=

The one

pe Iunie 21, 2009

Thinking back, thinking of you
Summertime, think it was June
Yeah think it was June
Laying back, head on the grass
Chewing gum, having some laughs
Yeah having some laughs

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

Drinking back, drinking for two
Drinking with you
When drinking was new

Sleeping in the back of my car
We never went far
Didn’t need to go far

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

I don’t know where we are going now
I don’t know where we are going now

Wake up call, coffee and juice
Remembering you
What happened to you

I wonder if we’ll meet again
And talk about life since then
Talk about why did it end

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

You made me feel like the one
You made me feel like the one
The one

I don’t know where we are going now
I don’t know where we are going now

So take a look at me now
So take a look at me now
So take a look at me now
So take a look at me now
So take a look at me now

One response to “The one

  1. Raka spune:

    Cheer up :) Don’t let the lyrics take you down. Go do what you wanna do. Hang out, meet new people :) enjoy your time and take pride in yourself as you are :) Don’t be afraid taht some people might like it, but embrace the fact :)

    And people will notice, if they haven’t already. Some already did take a look at you then and they’d take a look at you any time :) It’s not a time for being blue, but perhaps, for a short while, you might need hearing thse words you like from somebody else’s lips, telling you „my precioussss” , because you’re a sight for soar eyes ;)

    And hopefully i won’t get bashed for this, even thogh i specifically requested as such on previous statements ;))

    „Seasoned” greetings :)

Lasă un răspuns

