Random Ramblings

=Coctail de obsesii si angoase=

Dear Diary XXXIII

pe Iunie 20, 2009

As far as I’m concerned, I’m not doing good, but I’m not doing bad either. My life is just ordinary, as much as I dislike admitting it.

As time goes by, I realize that my once complicated problems have actually quite easy solutions, which I refused to take into considerations, dismissing them as „too simple”. I therefor need to rethink the strategy as the path I’m now following is not going anywhere.

This means I’ll step back, take a deep breath and write on a piece of paper exactly what I have to do. And stick to that. Cause for too long I’ve been wasting time and energy for some cheap and lousy „dreams”, running around the tail, hoping to catch it.

Nevertheless, with all my wondering, I stood one second and, like a drug addict on his way to recovery, said „this is wrong and it has to stop”.

I’ll do my best. This is the pursuit of happiness!

3 responses to “Dear Diary XXXIII

  1. There’s a coding principle called KISS, but that’s programming, not real life.

    As the cliché goes: the pure and simple truth is rarely pure and never simple.

    Good luck with that piece of paper though!

  2. Smeagol Jr. spune:

    Keep It Short and Simple ;-)

  3. Smeagol Jr. spune:

    Or, perhaps, Keep It Simple Stupid =))

Lasă un răspuns

