Random Ramblings

=Coctail de obsesii si angoase=

Blog

pe August 26, 2008

Am gasit la De Ce un generator de post-uri pentru bloggeri lenesi. Uite ce-a iesit:

Wholy smoke I just got hit on the head and recalled that I have not updated this since they invented sliced bread… You would not believe how insane my life has become. Please don’t abandon me!.

I am totally and utterly flat out with an awfully big adventure, watching the grass grow, just generally being asleep, dreaming and chancing to society in general, my day is a nightmare I would like to wake up from crawling out of bed at 6.30 to till I fall into bed at midnight. I am plotting and planning. I need some perspective.

I won’t promise anything to you but I will make more of an effort to blog more often until the nice men in the white coats come back. Until I need your shoulder to cry on. This is for my ever faithful, devoted public..

10 responses to “Blog

  1. Licurici spune:

    Hehehe. Ce tare ii. Ma voi juca si eu cu el intr-o zi. :)

  2. richie spune:

    io m-am jucat si mi-a iesit ceva asemanator :)

  3. UrbanSpin spune:

    Si deja stiu ce post am pentru maine :D Thx de idee :)

  4. LeneBarbie spune:

    bai, esti incredibil de lenesa!:P dar mie mi se pare mai migalos sa trebuiasca sa selectezi toate cuvintelele, e mai usor sa le gandesti personal…
    Pai asa aveai tu de gand sa faci si postul ala pe care vroiai sa mi’l dedici? :P

  5. Smeagol Jr. spune:

    @UrbanSpin: intentionez sa il folosesc de fiecare data cand am chef de un post plangacios, cu scuze ca nu am inspiratie la scris.

    @Colega: nici pe departe! O sa iti placa, ai sa vezi! E despre tine!

  6. vorks spune:

    Uite ce mi-a iesit mie
    F*** me dead I just discovered I have not updated this since the Clintons were in the Whitehouse… You would not believe I’m normally a control freak. Dudes!.

    I am totally exhausted with sleeping my way to the top, learning to speak Japanese, just generally being a biatch to the bodyguards of the blogger I am stalking, my day lasts forever from the light through yonder window breaks to whenever. I am totally loving it, dudes. my kids think I don’t make sense any more.

    I go, my lords and ladies; just think of me as I battle mine enemies. What? Or if he morphs into an a$$..

  7. LeneBarbie spune:

    si unde e monumentul ridicat in cinstea mea? :>

  8. Smeagol Jr. spune:

    ai rabdare, colega! ce-i al tau e pus deoparte! :*

  9. LeneBarbie spune:

    ok, dar sper sa merite asteptarea… :P

  10. dioneea spune:

    toata lumea citeste deceblog:D..ce frumos ar fi sa-ti si posteze direct pe blog articolul:D

Lasă un răspuns

